Luncheon is served from 11:30am to 2pm, Monday to Friday.


100_0835.jpg

The Thames Club has reciprocity agreements with many other fine clubs around the country and around the world.  Download the reciprocity list here.

Featured Events

Tue Jan 16 @11:30AM - 1:30pm
Luncheon
Wed Jan 17 @11:30AM - 1:30pm
Luncheon
Thu Jan 18 @11:30AM - 1:30pm
Luncheon
Fri Jan 19 @11:30AM - 1:30pm
Luncheon
Mon Jan 22 @11:30AM - 1:30pm
Luncheon
Tue Jan 23 @11:30AM - 1:30pm
Luncheon
Wed Jan 24 @11:30AM - 1:30pm
Luncheon
Thu Jan 25 @11:30AM - 1:30pm
Luncheon
Fri Jan 26 @11:30AM - 1:30pm
Luncheon
Mon Jan 29 @11:30AM - 1:30pm
Luncheon

100 0876

facebook-link-icon

Member Login