Luncheon is served from 11:30am to 2pm, Monday to Friday.


100_0833.jpg

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

(optional)

Clear

Featured Events

Tue Sep 22 @ 4:00PM - 6:00pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Fri Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 2:00pm
Ladies Luncheon
Mon Sep 28 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Bridge Club
Thu Oct 01 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Waterford Women's Club - Executive Committee
Fri Oct 02 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
First Friday
Thu Oct 08 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Waterford Women's Book Club
Mon Oct 12 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Bridge Club
Tue Oct 13 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
Lecture Series
Wed Oct 14 @ 4:00PM - 5:30pm
Entertainment Committee Meeting
Sat Oct 17 @ 5:30PM - 9:00pm
Oktoberfest

100 0876

facebook-link-icon

Member Login