Luncheon is served from 11:30am to 2pm, Monday to Friday.


Pubroom-3.jpg

Club Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Waterford Women's Book Club
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
Contact Pat Giordano
Location President's Room

Featured Events

Tue Oct 20 @ 4:00PM - 6:00pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Mon Oct 26 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Bridge Club
Fri Oct 30 @ 8:00AM - 2:00pm
Ladies Luncheon
Thu Nov 05 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Waterford Women's Club - Executive Committee
Fri Nov 06 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
First Friday
Mon Nov 09 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Bridge Club
Wed Nov 11 @ 4:00PM - 5:30pm
Entertainment Committee Meeting
Thu Nov 12 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Waterford Women's Book Club
Tue Nov 17 @ 4:00PM - 6:00pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Thu Nov 19 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
Thanksgiving Dinner & Games of Chance

100 0876

facebook-link-icon

Member Login