Luncheon is served from 11:30am to 2pm, Monday to Friday.


100_0846.jpg

Club Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
First Friday
Friday, November 06, 2020, 05:30pm - 09:30pm
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
Contact Club Manager
Location Members' and Presidents' Rooms

Featured Events

Tue Oct 20 @ 4:00PM - 6:00pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Mon Oct 26 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Bridge Club
Fri Oct 30 @ 8:00AM - 2:00pm
Ladies Luncheon
Thu Nov 05 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Waterford Women's Club - Executive Committee
Fri Nov 06 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
First Friday
Mon Nov 09 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Bridge Club
Wed Nov 11 @ 4:00PM - 5:30pm
Entertainment Committee Meeting
Thu Nov 12 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Waterford Women's Book Club
Tue Nov 17 @ 4:00PM - 6:00pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Thu Nov 19 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
Thanksgiving Dinner & Games of Chance

100 0876

facebook-link-icon

Member Login