Luncheon is served from 11:30am to 2pm, Monday to Friday.


100_0846.jpg

Club Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Bridge Club
Monday, February 24, 2020, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
Contact Mary Lou Chichester
Location President's Room

Featured Events

Tue Sep 22 @ 4:00PM - 6:00pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Fri Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 2:00pm
Ladies Luncheon
Mon Sep 28 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Bridge Club
Thu Oct 01 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Waterford Women's Club - Executive Committee
Fri Oct 02 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
First Friday
Thu Oct 08 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Waterford Women's Book Club
Mon Oct 12 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Bridge Club
Tue Oct 13 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
Lecture Series
Wed Oct 14 @ 4:00PM - 5:30pm
Entertainment Committee Meeting
Sat Oct 17 @ 5:30PM - 9:00pm
Oktoberfest

100 0876

facebook-link-icon

Member Login