Luncheon is served from 11:30am to 2pm, Monday to Friday.


Club Officers 2019-2020


Executive   Committee Board of Directors
Derron Wood, President Brian Haagensen, Chairman
  Tony Sheridan, Director
Robert Salmonsen,  Past President  
  Maria Miranda, Director
William Richmond, President-Elect  
  Conrad Seifert, Director
Frank Jenks, Vice President  
Brenda Kramer, Secretary         
Chris Charlton, Treasurer         
 Admissions Committee
Jim Giordano, Bowling Chair       
 Doug Teeson
Jan MagnussenHouse Chair          Dale Salmonsen
Club Manager     Bill Willets

Featured Events

Sat Dec 05 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
Holiday Dinner & Dance
Wed Dec 09 @ 4:00PM - 5:30pm
Entertainment Committee Meeting
Sat Dec 12 @ 2:00PM - 6:00pm
Army-Navy Game - Tailgate Buffet
Tue Dec 15 @ 4:00PM - 6:00pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Mon Dec 21 @11:30AM - 2:00pm
Annual Membership Luncheon
Thu Dec 31 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

100 0876


Member Login