Luncheon is served from 11:30am to 2pm, Monday to Friday.


100_0886.jpg

Club Officers 2019-2020


 

Executive   Committee Board of Directors
   
Derron Wood, President Brian Haagensen, Chairman
 
  Tony Sheridan, Director
Robert Salmonsen,  Past President  
  Maria Miranda, Director
William Richmond, President-Elect  
  Conrad Seifert, Director
Frank Jenks, Vice President  
 
Brenda Kramer, Secretary         
   
Chris Charlton, Treasurer         
 
 Admissions Committee
Jim Giordano, Bowling Chair       
 Doug Teeson
   
Jan MagnussenHouse Chair          Dale Salmonsen
   
Club Manager     Bill Willets
   
   
   
   

Featured Events

Tue Sep 22 @ 4:00PM - 6:00pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Fri Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 2:00pm
Ladies Luncheon
Mon Sep 28 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Bridge Club
Thu Oct 01 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Waterford Women's Club - Executive Committee
Fri Oct 02 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
First Friday
Thu Oct 08 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Waterford Women's Book Club
Mon Oct 12 @10:30AM - 12:00pm
Bridge Club
Tue Oct 13 @ 5:30PM - 9:30pm
Lecture Series
Wed Oct 14 @ 4:00PM - 5:30pm
Entertainment Committee Meeting
Sat Oct 17 @ 5:30PM - 9:00pm
Oktoberfest

100 0876

facebook-link-icon

Member Login